Meet the Staff

The staff at UCP is top-notch, bringing years of experience, education and commitment toward helping create a life without limits for children and adults with disabilities. To speak with a staff member, call (816) 364-3836.

Teresa Gagliano, Executive Director, tgagliano@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 303

Administration:
Shirley Talmadge, Accountant, STalmadge@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 305
Kim Leslie, Business Manager, Kleslie@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 304

Children’s Program:
Heather Weddle, Director of Children’s Programs, HWeddle@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 308
Dusty Bench, Occupational Therapist, DBench@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 384
Minnie Bray, Speech Pathologist, MBray@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 385
Kim Cordonnier, Preschool Teacher, kcordonnier@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 381
Dixie Hollars, Physical Therapist Assistant, DMatthews@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 386
Marsha Ingersoll, Physical Therapist, MIngersoll@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 382
Jennifer Jones, Preschool Teacher, JJones@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 387
Cindy Kimsey, Preschool Teacher, ckimsey@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 388
Robin Kellogg Norton, Speech Pathologist, RNorton@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 383
Jennifer Percell, Administrative Asst. jpercell@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 307
Marnie Pitluck, Early Childhood Specialist, MPitluck@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 389
Ruby Smith, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher, RSmith@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 380
McKaley Taylor, Preschool Teacher mtaylor@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 390
Tricia Wilcox, Speech Pathologist twilcox@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 384

Adult Program:
Glynda King, Director of the Adult Services, GKing@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 322
Tabitha Salsberry, Program Specialist, tsalsberry@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 323

Supported Employment:

Jana Campbell, Employment Specialist, jcampbell@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 333
Nancy McCrory, Vocational Evaluator, nmccrory@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 335
Mary Fuller, Evaluator/Job Coach, ext. 334

Pictured above is Adult Program Director, Glynda King and Linda McGauhey. Glynda was nominated for the 2011 Women of Excellence Award.
Pictured above is Adult Program Director, Glynda King and Linda McGauhey. Glynda was nominated for the 2011 Women of Excellence Award.