Meet the Staff

The staff at UCP is top-notch, bringing years of experience, education and commitment toward helping create a life without limits for children and adults with disabilities. To speak with a staff member, call (816) 364-3836.

Teresa Gagliano, Executive Director, tgagliano@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 303

Administration:

Shirley Talmadge, Accountant, stalmadge@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 305
Kim Leslie, Business Manager, kleslie@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 304
Julia Zvolanek, Administrative Assistant, juliaz@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 301

Children’s Program:

Kim Cordonnier, Director of Children’s Programs, kcordonnier@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 308
Minnie Bray, Speech Pathologist, mbray@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 385
Colynn Chesney, Preschool Teacher, cchesney@ucpnwmo.org 
Marsha Ingersoll, Physical Therapist, mingersoll@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 382
Robin Kellogg-Norton, Speech Pathologist, rnorton@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 383
Ruby Smith, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher, rsmith@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 380
Camilia Waterman, Preschool Teacher Assistant, cwaterman@ucpnwmo.org

Adult Program:

Glynda King, Director of the Adult Services, gking@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 322
Tabitha Salsberry, Program Specialist, tsalsberry@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 345

Supported Employment:

Jana Campbell, Employment Director, jcampbell@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 333
Sabrina Asher, Employment Specialist, sasher@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 335
Mary Fuller, Evaluator/Job Coach, ext. 334
Zoe Graeme, Job Coach, zgraeme@ucpnwmo.org
Tara Jarrett, Employment Coordinator, tjarrett@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 337
Dara Shanks, Employment Specialist, dshanks@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 336

Pictured above is Adult Program Director, Glynda King and Linda McGauhey. Glynda was nominated for the 2011 Women of Excellence Award.
Pictured above is Adult Program Director, Glynda King and Linda McGauhey. Glynda was nominated for the 2011 Women of Excellence Award.