Meet the Staff

The staff at UCP is top-notch, bringing years of experience, education and commitment toward helping create a life without limits for children and adults with disabilities. To speak with a staff member, call (816) 364-3836.

Teresa Gagliano, Executive Director, tgagliano@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 303

Administration:
Shirley Talmadge, Accountant, stalmadge@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 305
Kim Leslie, Business Manager, kleslie@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 304

Children’s Program:
Heather Weddle, Director of Children’s Programs, hweddle@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 308
Minnie Bray, Speech Pathologist, mbray@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 385
Dusty Cox, Occupational Therapist, dbench@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 384
Kim Cordonnier, Preschool Teacher, kcordonnier@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 381
Dixie Hollars, Physical Therapist Assistant, dmatthews@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 386
Marsha Ingersoll, Physical Therapist, mingersoll@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 382
Jennifer Jones, Preschool Teacher, JJones@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 387
Cindy Kimsey, Preschool Teacher, ckimsey@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 388
Robin Kellogg-Norton, Speech Pathologist, rnorton@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 383
Jennifer Percell, Administrative Asst. jpercell@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 307
Ashley Rever, Preschool Teacher, arever@ucpnwmo.org
Ruby Smith, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher, rsmith@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 380

Adult Program:
Glynda King, Director of the Adult Services, gking@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 322
Tabitha Salsberry, Program Specialist, tsalsberry@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 323

Supported Employment:
Jana Campbell, Employment Director, jcampbell@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 333
Tara Hoefling, Employment Coordinator, thoefling@ucpnwmo.org, ext. 336
Mary Fuller, Evaluator/Job Coach, ext. 334

Pictured above is Adult Program Director, Glynda King and Linda McGauhey. Glynda was nominated for the 2011 Women of Excellence Award.
Pictured above is Adult Program Director, Glynda King and Linda McGauhey. Glynda was nominated for the 2011 Women of Excellence Award.